Skip to main content

Who We Are

Board of Directors & Leadership

Our board represents a cross-section of our Indigenous community. The members work hard to ensure long-term sustainability and that the organization makes a meaningful positive impact in our community.

Board of Directors

Trevan Long Feather (Board Chair) - Boys & Girls Club RRV

Jorden Donner (Board Vice Chair) - LMSW, Fargo Veterans Affairs Healthcare Center

Ruth Anna Buffalo (Board Treasurer) - MBA, MPH, Independent Consultant, Small Business Owner, and Community Advocate

Anne LaFrinier-Ritchie (Board Secretary) - Regional Navigator, Someplace Safe

Ryan Eagle - Public Health Research Project Manager, NDSU American Indian Public Health Resources Center

Whitney Fear - Psychiatric Nurse Practitioner, Fargo Family HealthCare, Chair of Native American Commission

Emily Sargent - PhD, LP, Sanford Health and Sanford Research, Member of the Fargo Native American Commission

Lauretta Blakely - MSW, Program Director, White Earth Indian Child Welfare

Contracted Staff

Brandon Baity, Interim Executive Director



Tanya RedRoad, Program Coordinator


  • West Fargo Public Library
    West Fargo Public Library
© 2024 Indigenous Association

Powered by Firespring